Page 11 of 13

Re: Drinks

Posted: Wed Nov 28, 2018 11:06 pm
by pagoda
marisca wrote:bigparty; Doric Bar, Market St, Edinburgh
19.00 Monday 10th December


Unless anyone wants to argue?


No arguing now lads..... got the train organised !

Graeme

Re: Drinks

Posted: Fri Nov 30, 2018 12:09 am
by Shuggy
Ah'm oot. Sorry. Not a good day for me.

Re: Drinks

Posted: Fri Nov 30, 2018 9:45 am
by marisca
Could always rerun the referendum until we get a result you like?

Re: Drinks

Posted: Fri Nov 30, 2018 10:39 pm
by mm5aho
I hope to be there, will also get a train if there is one!

Re: Drinks

Posted: Fri Nov 30, 2018 11:50 pm
by Ocklepoint
marisca wrote:bigparty; Doric Bar, Market St, Edinburgh
19.00 Monday 10th December


Unless anyone wants to argue?


+1

Re: Drinks

Posted: Thu Dec 06, 2018 1:27 am
by Shuggy
marisca wrote:Could always rerun the referendum until we get a result you like?


Could do. We all need to pander to Nicola. It’s just in this case the Nicola in question is Mrs Shuggy. And it’s her birthday.

Re: Drinks

Posted: Sun Dec 09, 2018 5:15 pm
by Telo
Doric Bar, Market St, Edinburgh
19.00 Monday 10th December

- I hope to be there....

Re: Drinks

Posted: Sun Dec 09, 2018 5:17 pm
by Telo
By the way, Shuggy, wuzzit Finsbay by any chance....?

Re: Drinks

Posted: Fri Sep 27, 2019 2:33 pm
by Ocklepoint
Well?

Re: Drinks

Posted: Sat Sep 28, 2019 10:52 am
by marisca
I know the equinox is passed but FFS !

Re: Drinks

Posted: Tue Oct 01, 2019 8:09 am
by mm5aho
Not noticing the year of the post I wrote Dec 10th in my diary.

Re: Drinks

Posted: Fri Oct 04, 2019 9:13 pm
by Nick
Corpulent frostbucket regalia

Re: Drinks

Posted: Sat Oct 05, 2019 7:48 am
by claymore
The Golden Pheasant has no agenda.....

Re: Drinks

Posted: Sat Oct 05, 2019 9:23 am
by cpedw

Re: Drinks

Posted: Sat Oct 05, 2019 9:33 pm
by pagoda
This is getting to be fun...

https://what3words.com/showering.darker.rainy

just perfect!